Coming May 14, 2015: A Bodyguard of Lies

A BODYGUARD OF LIES, by Raymund Eich

The Confederated Worlds, Book 3

A Bodyguard of Lies (The Confederated Worlds, Book 3)

On May 14, 2015, return to the Confederated Worlds in the thrilling sequel to Take the Shilling and Operation Iago

Assigned to the halls of power, only Capt. Tomas Neumann can save the Confederated Worlds from the ultimate treachery

After bold action brings him the favor of the Confederated Worlds’ new president, Tomas finds himself in an arena more dangerous than combat: Politics.

Battling assassins, spies, and pervasive surveillance, Tomas discovers a shocking truth, and journeys from luxurious temples to secret police brain scanning chambers in a desperate mission to prevent the destruction of the Confederated Worlds.

Preorder information at CV-2 Books.

A Bodyguard of Lies is the third novel in the Confederated Worlds series.

facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmailby feather