Stone Chalmers: The Complete Science Fiction Secret Agent Series

Stone Chalmers: The Complete Science Fiction Secret Agent Series

All four novels in the Stone Chalmers series, together in one ebook box set

One man can make—or break—Earth’s iron grip on its galactic
colonies: Stone Chalmers. Spy. Assassin. Earth’s top

Stone’s missions take him through artificial wormholes and on
warpdrive ships to colonies bound to Earth—whether they like it or

Though undercover, with cover personas overlaid on his mind and
disguises engineered by nanotechnology into his bones and his cells,
Stone’s missions are never easy. In the eye of a storm of intrigue and
conspiracy, Stone’s actions make the difference in whether open
rebellion threatens the galactic order imposed by Earth…

…and threatens Earth itself.

Join Stone on his pulse-pounding adventures across a galaxy spiraling
out of control, in this complete four-novel series.

Order Now!
About the Book

Join Stone on his pulse-pounding adventures across a galaxy spiraling
out of control, in this complete four-novel series.

The Progress of Mankind

On New Moravia, Stone’s investigation of an operative’s murder turns
into a race against the clock to defeat rebels planning a powerful blow
against Earth’s control of the planet.

The Greater Glory of God

On Trinity, Stone and an unwanted partner must infiltrate a group of
religious fanatics out to find the ultimate prize: the last warpdrive
ship outside Earth’s control.

To All High Emprise Consecrated

By surrendering, Minerva’s leaders pose the greatest threat ever to
Earth’s hegemony. Fighting for his life—and soul—Stone comes face to
face with a terrifying conspiracy.

In Public Convocation Assembled

In Stone’s toughest mission yet, one mistake could doom Earth and the
colonies to centuries of tyranny.

Series: Stone Chalmers
Genre: Science Fiction
Tag: box sets
Publisher: CV-2 Books
Publication Year: 2020
eBook Price: $7.99
About the Author
Raymund Eich

Raymund Eich is a science fiction and fantasy writer whose middle American upbringing is a launchpad for journeys to the ends of the universe.

His most popular works are military science fiction series The Confederated Worlds (novels Take the Shilling, Operation Iago, and A Bodyguard of Lies) and the Stone Chalmers series of science fiction espionage adventures (novels The Progress of Mankind, The Greater Glory of God, To All High Emprise Consecrated, and In Public Convocation Assembled). He has over ten other published book-length works and more than thirty published short stories. His short fiction has appeared in Odyssey, Analog, and the anthology Surviving Tomorrow, and has earned honorable mentions and a semi-finalist award in the Writers of the Future contest. His works are available worldwide in ebook, trade paperback, and audiobook editions.

His most recent prior novel, Exploration 2127, was published in October 2021 by CV-2 Books (

After circling the world by age five, he grew up in the Ozark Mountains of southwest Missouri. He earned a B.A. and a Ph.D., both in biochemistry, from Rice University. Though he’s no longer a working scientist, hundreds of papers cite his graduate research on the reactions of nitric oxide with heme proteins.

In addition to his writing career, he works in patent law, won a national quiz bowl championship, is a husband and father, and affirms Robert Heinlein's dictum that specialization is for insects.

He lives in Houston with his wife, son, and daughter. His last name has one syllable and is pronounced “eye-sh.”

Find A Local Bookstore
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."